2021 Committees

Oceana is grateful to all the dedicated committee members, whose leadership and hard work help make the SeaChange Summer Party a success.

Elizabeth Wahler

Event Chair

Jeff Blasingame

Vice Chair

Valarie Van Cleave

SeaChange Founder
& Chair Emeriti

Chair Emeriti

Ted Danson

Julie Hill

Britt Meyer

Eve Kornyei

Host Committee

Miranda Cosgrove
Taran Killam
Katharine McPhee
Austin Nichols
Oscar Nuñez
Cobie Smulders
Aimee Teegarden
Ursula Whittaker

2021 Executive Committee

Lace Alexander
Julie Anderson-Leonardo
Tricia Berns
Jeff Blasingame
Karen Cahill
Leslie Cancellieri
Mary Carrington
Judy Chang
Sally Crockett
Laleh Ford
Kathryn Glassmeyer Cenci
Julie Hill
Lori Kenyon Farley
Suzie Kim
Robert L. Kollar, Esq.
Bonnie Lee
Slane Lightburne
Trish Mangold
Diana Martin
Janet Nolet
Tawnie Olson
Brad Pivar
Nicole Polizois
Laura Rohl
Eve Ruffatto
Gabriel Serrato
Dr. Danni Sun
Alicia Thompson – Tarman
Valarie Van Cleave
Ashley Wahler
Elizabeth Wahler
Jean Weiss

Event Committee

Janis Agopian
Bette and Wylie Aitken
Jens Albers
Toni Alexander
Elizabeth An and Gordon Clune
JoAnne Artman
Toni and Steven Berlinger
Patricia and Michael Berns
Carol and Dennis Berryman
Deborah and Larry Bridges
Lisa and Steve Briggs
Karen and Bruce Cahill
Leslie and Dino Cancellieri
Mary and John Carrington
Kim and Andrew Castellano
Judy and Jin Chang
Tania and Steve Chao
Leslie and Gene Chase
Alison and Lang Cottrell
Sally and Randy Crockett
Kim and Steve Davis
Lynn De Logi
Ishani and Micky Dhillon
Stephanie Domzalski and Rick Aversano
Deborah Drucker and Lee Rocker
Jennifer Durham
Christine Dwight
Anne Earhart
Linda Edwards
Patricia and Jim Edwards
Susanne Elstein
Natalie and Christian Fanticola
Anthony Fanticola
Kathy and Marc Fanticola
Lori and Richard Farley
Cindy and Steve Fry
Esther Gallant
Bhadra and Mark Gordon
Debra Gunn Downing
Kelly and Jim Hallman
Patricia J. Hansen
Maralou and Jerry Harrington
Sara and Paul Heeschen
Michelle and James Jaeger
Karen and Jon Jaffe
Michelle and Paul Janavs
Lynne and Dennis Jilot
Michele Johnson
Annemarie and Fletcher Jones, III
Eve Kornyei
Suzie Kim and Michael Silvers

Melissa and Scott Knode
Laurie Krause and Don Crevier
Yvonne Schroeder and Mike Lake
Amy and Ed Leasure
Delphine Lee
Mandy and Christopher Lee
Bonnie Lee and Justin Pham
Sara and Jack Lowell
Barbara and Greg MacGillivray
Twyla Martin
Dr. Anne Marie McNeill
Lilly and Paul Merage
Lisa and Richard Merage
Arden Montgomery
Sir Thomas R. Moore
Mark Murray
Debbie and Paul Naude
Martha and James Newkirk
Janet and Carl Nolet
Chase Offield
Tawnie and Dr. Mark Olson
Natalia and Derek Ostensen
Dr. Jacinthe Paquette
Dr. Hannah Lui and Dr. John Park
Mitra Parsa
Teresa and Doug Pasquale
Mary Philips and Mert Wallen
Gena Reed
Marisa and Stephen Robbins
Susan and David Rockefeller
Laurie Rodnick
Mishel and Greg Rohl
Laura and Louis Rohl
Darlene and Steven Rudkin
Gloria Sage
Julie Schmitz and Eric Albert
Elizabeth T. Segerstrom
Jennifer and Anton Segerstrom
Alexis Self and Jim Hedgecock
Dr. Cherilyn Sheets
Heather and Paul Singarella
Cyd and Steven Swerdlow
Sharon Thompson
Nancy and Mike Thompson
Twila and Alan True
Susan  Van Cleve
Amy and Jeffrey Vieth
Deidra Wager and Dr. Richard Munsen
Valaree Wahler
Valarie Van Cleave and Uwe Waizenegger
George J. Wall
Shirley and Walter Wang
Janee and Colin Watson
Jean and Tim Weiss
Sandra and Ray Wirta
Susie and George Wood