Oceana is grateful for the dedicated Co-Chairs and Vice-Chairs who help make the Oceana New York Gala a success.

2023 Co-Chairs:

Susan and David Rockefeller

Bloomberg Philanthropies

Kelly and Jim Hallman

Jena King

Melony and Adam Lewis

Dede McMahon

Regina and John Scully

Sue and Edgar Wachenheim, III

2023 Vice-Chairs:


Monique Bär

Barbara Cohn

Kay and Frank Fernandez

Agnes Gund

Andrew Sabin

Gretchen and James Sandler

Linda and Larry Weiss

Jean and Tim Weiss

Leslie and Robert Zemeckis

Mercedes Zobel

As of August 29, 2023