Oceana is grateful for the dedicated Co-Chairs and Vice-Chairs who help make the Oceana New York Gala a success.

2020 Co-Chairs:

Susan & David Rockefeller

Kay and Frank Fernandez

Kelly and Jim Hallman

Jena King

Melony and Adam Lewis

Dede McMahon

Regina K. and John Scully

Jean and Tim Weiss

Linda and Larry Weiss

2020 Vice Chairs:

Violaine and John Bernbach

Barbara Cohn

Sydney Davis

Angela and Stephen Kilcullen

Andy Sabin

Samriti and Scott Seltzer

Leslie and Robert Zemeckis

Mercedes Zobel